AntiChat never shares you data with third parties.
AntiChat stores only the data it needs to function properly. All the messages are self-destructing.
AntiChat stores a maximum of 50 last messages per chat, so that you can access these messages from any of your devices anytime. The messages are stored anonymously for a limited time. Then they are deleted. None of physical intruders can find out the source of that data, because your personal data is always replaced by random symbols.
If you want to flirt or confess anonymously with your personal contacts, you should sync your contacts list.
We do not send your contacts to third parties.
When register your account, you opt to set up a password recovery phone number. This number will only be used to send you a password recovery code, if you forget it.
If you would like to delete your account, press Settings -> Privacy -> Delete Account. Then Log out. If you do not access your account within 30 days after that, it will be automatically deleted and you will never be able to access your chats again.
All the messages in AntiChat app are self-destructing. We store only 50 last messages per chat for your comfort for a limited time. The rest are deleted forever.