Privacy Policy

The following is only a brief summary of the Company's privacy policy, which governs your privacy in the application.
This is a plain-language summary. Our full Terms and Privacy Policy govern and control in case of any difference.

1. Sharing data

AntiLand never shares you data with third parties.

2. Storing data

AntiLand stores only the data it needs to function properly. All the messages are self-destructing.

Anonymous Messages

AntiLand stores 50 last messages per chat by default, so that you can access these messages from any of your devices anytime. Featured, public and regional group chat founders have an option to store more messages in their chats. The messages are stored anonymously for a limited time. Then they are automatically deleted. Every message shared is sent with a randomly generated identifier of the sender, without any personal data of the sender, such as phone number, location or email.

Feed

Files you share in popular group chats can appear in Feed — a place where people discover others to chat with. Your private one-on-one chats are never shown in Feed. You're in control: you can turn Feed featuring off for all your photos, or remove individual photos, anytime in Settings on the website. Anything shown in Feed, no matter how popular it is, is auto-deleted within 30 days.

Contacts

If you want to flirt or confess anonymously with your personal contacts, you should sync your contacts list.

We do not send your contacts to third parties.

Your phone number

When register your account, you opt to set up a password recovery phone number. This number will only be used to send you a password recovery code, if you forget it.

3. Deleting data

Accounts

If you would like to delete your account, press Settings -> Privacy -> Delete Account. Then Log out. If you do not access your account within 30 days after that, it will be automatically deleted and you will never be able to access your chats again.

Message self-destruction

All private messages in AntiLand app are self-destructing. We store only 50 last messages per private chat per device for a limited time. Messages are stored for a limited amount of time necessary for communication, and then deleted forever from both servers and devices.

Files you share in popular group chats which are not excluded from this feature by their founders, maybe demonstrated in the personalized feeds of your friends and followers. Files you share in very popular group chats which are not excluded from this feature by their founders or app moderators, can be recommended in the personalized feeds of users you do not know. You can opt out from your files being available in personalized feeds by adjusting your settings on our website. The files shared in such group chats may be featured in the personalized feeds for up to 30 days.